发表于

编者按:韩国领先的工业自动化公司W-Eng Co. Ltd.已签约成为领先的智能工业安全公司HIMA的系统集成(SI)合作伙伴。 在合作关系下,W-Eng将使用行业领先的HIMA解决方案,例如HIMA HIMax,HIMA HIMatrix,HIMA Planar 4和HIMA HIQuadX。

韩国工业自动化公司W-Eng Co. Ltd.与HIMA合作,提供尖端的工业安全解决方案

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,15年2021月XNUMX日–韩国领先的工业自动化公司W-Eng Co. Ltd.宣布,它已成为HIMA的系统集成商(SI),HIMA是全球领先的智能安全解决方案提供商之一工业应用。

自从2007年成立以来,W-Eng在国内和国际上都在稳步增长,并成功完成了台湾中华民国,加拿大和韩国在石化,基础设施和其他工业领域的工业自动化项目。

W-Eng使用HIMA智能安全解决方案来开展和实施工业安全项目,其中包括HIMA HIMax,HIMA HIQuad X,HIMA HIMatrix和HIMA Planar 4等行业领先的产品。

“我们特别高兴与HIMA(德国工业安全解决方案的坚定者之一)建立联系,并能够为韩国及其他地区的所有客户带来工业安全。 我们期待与HIMA建立富有成效和成功的关系。” W-Eng Co. Ltd.首席执行官WH Jung先生说。

“韩国是我们的重要市场,因为它是亚太地区成熟的工业化经济体之一。 我们非常荣幸地邀请W-Eng Co. Ltd.成为HIMA的系统集成商(SI),并帮助在韩国的关键基础设施,石化,工业和铁路系统中实施HIMA的智能安全和安防产品及解决方案。 ”,HIMA亚太区副总裁Friedhelm Best先生说。

关于HIMA

HIMA集团是面向工业应用的智能安全解决方案的全球领先独立提供商。 HIMA在全球范围内安装了35,000多个经过TÜV认证的安全系统,因此可以成为该领域的技术领导者。 它的专家工程师开发了定制的解决方案,有助于在数字时代提高工厂的安全性,网络安全性和盈利能力。 超过45年以来,HIMA一直是全球最大的石油,天然气,化学和能源生产公司的可信赖合作伙伴。 它们依靠HIMA解决方案,服务和咨询来实现工厂的不间断运行以及资产,人员和环境的保护。 HIMA的产品包括智能安全解决方案,可通过将数据转换为与业务相关的信息来帮助提高安全性和正常运行时间。 HIMA还提供了全面的解决方案,可有效控制和监视涡轮机械(TMC),燃烧器和锅炉(BMC)和管道(PMC)。 在全球铁路行业中,HIMA经过CENELEC认证的SIL4 COTS安全控制器正在引领提高安全性,安全性和盈利能力的道路。 这家家族企业成立于1908年,总部位于德国布鲁尔,在全球50多个地点运营。 HIMA拥有约800名员工,123年的营业额约为2017亿欧元。有关更多信息,请访问: https://www.hima.com.

关于永英

自2007年成立以来,W-ENG一直在工业自动化和电厂控制领域开发各种可靠的产品,并拥有该国最好的系统专家。 WENG的目标是成为工业E&C领域的领先公司,致力于响应客户的需求并积极提供最佳的后续服务,以具有风险心态的最新技术寻求发展,为公司做出贡献国家技术技能的增长和工业系统技术的发展。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Leading South Korea-based industrial automation company, W-Eng Co. Ltd., has signed up as a systems integration (SI) partner of leading smart industrial safety company HIMA. Under the partnership, W-Eng will use industry-leading HIMA solutions such as HIMA HIMax, HIMA HIMatrix, HIMA Planar 4 and HIMA HIQuad X. The vendor’s release is below.

Korean industrial automation company W-Eng Co. Ltd. partners with HIMA to offer Cutting-edge Industrial Safety Solutions

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, April 15, 2021 – W-Eng Co. Ltd., a leading industrial automation company in South Korea, has announced that it is now a Systems Integrator (SI) with HIMA, one of the world’s leading provider of smart safety solutions for industrial applications.

Established since 2007, W-Eng has grown steadily domestically as well as internationally, successfully completing industrial automation projects in Taiwan ROC, Canada, and South Korea, ranging from petrochemical, infrastructure, and other industrial sectors.

W-Eng carries and implements industrial safety projects using HIMA smart safety solutions, including industry-leading products such as HIMA HIMax, HIMA HIQuad X, HIMA HIMatrix, and HIMA Planar 4, among others.

“We are especially pleased to be associated with HIMA, one of Germany’s stalwarts in industrial safety solutions, and to be able to bring industrial safety to a whole variety of customers in South Korea and beyond. We look forward to a productive and successful relationship with HIMA,” says Mr. W. H. Jung, CEO, W-Eng Co. Ltd.

“South Korea is an important market for us, as it is one of the matured industrialized economies in Asia Pacific. We are very privileged to have W-Eng Co. Ltd. on board with HIMA as our systems integrator (SI), and to help implement HIMA’s smart safety and security products and solutions in critical infrastructures, petrochemical, industrial and rail systems in South Korea,” says Mr. Friedhelm Best, Vice President Asia Pacific, HIMA.

About HIMA

The HIMA Group is the world’s leading independent provider of smart safety solutions for industrial applications. With more than 35,000 installed TÜV-certified safety systems worldwide, HIMA qualifies as the technology leader in this sector. Its expert engineers develop customized solutions that help increase safety, cyber security and profitability of plants and factories in the digital age. For over 45 years, HIMA has been a trusted partner to the world’s largest oil, gas, chemical, and energy-producing companies. These rely on HIMA solutions, services and consultancy for uninterrupted plant operation and protection of assets, people and the environment. HIMA’s offering includes smart safety solutions that help increase safety and uptime by turning data into business-relevant information. HIMA also provides comprehensive solutions for the efficient control and monitoring of turbomachinery (TMC), burners and boilers (BMC) and pipelines (PMC). In the global rail industry, HIMA’s CENELEC-certified SIL4 COTS safety controllers are leading the way to increased safety, security and profitability. Founded in 1908, the family-owned company operates from over 50 locations worldwide with its headquarters in Bruehl, Germany. With a workforce of approximately 800 employees, HIMA generated a turnover of approximately €123 million in 2017. For more information, please visit: https://www.hima.com.

About W-Eng

Since its establishment in 2007, W-ENG has been developing various and reliable products in the field of industrial automation and power plant control with the best system experts in the country. The goal of W‐ENG is to be a leading company in the industrial E&C field with a commitment to responding to customers’ needs and providing best‐advanced follow‐up services actively, seeking the development through the latest technologies with a venture mentality, contributing to the national growth of technical skills and a build-up of industrial system technologies.

###