发表于

编者按:罗马尼亚通常不是您与高保真音频产品相关联的国家。 但是,Meze Audio就是这样的公司之一,值得一试。 他们最近在新加坡推出了Meze Audio 12 Classics V2。 供应商的版本如下。

Meze Audio宣布推出12 Classics V2,这是新加坡流行的Meze 12 Classics入耳式监听器的后继产品

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,30年2021月XNUMX日– 罗马尼亚的音频公司Meze Audio正在开发高级耳机和耳机,该公司宣布推出其最新产品Meze Audio 12 Classics V2,该产品是新加坡流行的Meze 12 Classics入耳式监听器的后继产品。 这款新型入耳式监听器讲述了Classics永恒的设计和自然音效的故事,散发出其前任产品的熟悉感,并以新颖的泥土色装饰,看上去既实用又大胆。

受到公司著名的99 Classics的启发,Meze 12 Classics V2以真正的胡桃木车身与铜阳极氧化铝车身搭配而脱颖而出。 机箱后部的8mm钛涂层驱动器可再现清晰自然的声音,提供细腻而通风的体验。

Meze Audio 12 Classics V2符合人体工程学设计,适合各种耳朵大小,可确保持久的佩戴舒适性。 12 Classics V2具有安全的入耳式贴合,优雅的听筒构造和可靠的音频性能,是开始在发烧友世界中发声的音乐爱好者的理想选择。

技术规格

  • 频率响应:16Hz – 24KHz
  • 阻抗:16Ω
  • 灵敏度:101dB(+/- 3db)
  • 总谐波失真:<0.5%
  • 噪音衰减:高达26dB
  • 钛涂层8毫米聚酯薄膜驱动器
  • 3.5毫米镀金插孔插头
  • 6N OFC电缆,长度:1.2m
  • 随附配件:硬质EVA便携袋,硅胶耳塞

价格及供货情况

Meze 12 Classics V2现已在建议零售价(RRP)为S $ 99(包括GST),可在包括AV One(av1group.com.sg),Lazada(www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/),立体声电子和 Treoo.com.

关于Meze Audio

Meze Audio于2011年在罗马尼亚的拜亚马雷成立。 Meze Audio耳机体现了清晰度,平衡和和谐的经典价值。 这不是趋势,也不打算持续一个季节。 这些是经典。 这些是爱上的设备。 我们通过将高端技术和风格与优质材料和精湛工艺相结合,达到了这一标准。 为此,我们添加了最重要的要素:我们的热情。 我们所有的模型,耳机和耳机都是根据我们最初的“不妥协”愿景从头开始内部开发的。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Romania is not usually a country you associate with high fidelity audio products. However, Meze Audio is one such company, with some great gear worth checking out. They recently launched their Meze Audio 12 Classics V2 in Singapore. The vendor’s release is below.

Meze Audio announces 12 Classics V2, a successor to the popular Meze 12 Classics in-ear monitor in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, March 30, 2021 – Meze Audio, Romanian-based audio company developing premium headphones and earphones, announces the launch of its latest addition, the Meze Audio 12 Classics V2, a successor to the popular Meze 12 Classics in-ear monitors in Singapore. Telling the Classics story of timeless design and natural sound, the new in-ear monitor exudes the familiarity of its predecessor, draped in new, earthy colour, for a look that is practical, yet daring.

Inspired by the company’s renowned 99 Classics, the Meze 12 Classics V2 stands out with the real walnut wood body paired with copper-anodised aluminium body. Behind the case, the 8mm titanium coated driver reproduces clear, natural sound, offering a detailed, airy experience.

Meze Audio 12 Classics V2 are ergonomically designed to fit all kinds of ear sizes, ensuring long-lasting wearing comfort. With a secure in-ear fit, elegant earpiece construction and solid audio performance, the 12 Classics V2 is a perfect option for music lovers who are starting to dip their feet in the audiophile world.

Technical Specifications

  • Frequency response: 16Hz – 24KHz
  • Impedance: 16Ω
  • Sensitivity: 101dB (+/- 3db)
  • Total harmonic distortion: < 0.5%
  • Noise attenuation: up to 26dB
  • Titanium coated 8mm mylar driver
  • 3.5mm gold-plated jack plug
  • 6N OFC cable, length: 1.2m
  • Included accessories: Hard EVA carrying pouch, silicone ear-tips

Price and Availability

Meze 12 Classics V2 is available immediately at the recommended retail price (RRP) of S$99 (including GST) at authorised retailers including AV One (av1group.com.sg), Lazada (www.lazada.sg/shop/av1group/), Stereo Electronics and Treoo.com.

About Meze Audio

Meze Audio was founded in 2011 in Baia Mare, Romania. Meze Audio headphones embody the classical values of clarity, balance and harmony. This is not a trend and it’s not intended to last for just a season. These are Classics. These are devices to fall in love with. We achieve this standard by combining high-end technology and style with quality materials and good craftsmanship. To all this we add the most important ingredient: our passion. All our models, headphones and earphones, are developed in-house from the ground up, in the spirit of our original ‘no-compromise’ vision.

###