發佈於

編輯簡介:儘管我們的便攜式設備(如智能手機和筆記本電腦)能夠產生微小的聲音,但有時對最高級音頻的需求要求我們走出去尋找完成這項工作的最佳工具。 FiiO BTR7 只是當今最好的便攜式放大器之一。 雙 DAC、Qualcomm QCC5124 BT SoC、THX AAA™、無線充電和 9 小時的電池啟動時間。 供應商的版本如下。

飛傲宣佈在新加坡推出便攜式藍牙功放FiiO BTR7

  • 彩色IPS顯示屏 | 高性能DAC ES9219C*2 | THX AAA-28*2 安培
  • 高通QCC5124藍牙芯片| XMOS XUF208 | 有線+無線充電支持
  • 3.5+4.4mm 輸出 | 一鍵“加密狗”模式 | 支持APP控制和OTA升級

新加坡, @mcgallen #microwire資訊,4年2022月XNUMX日 – 無損音頻播放器的領導者飛傲今天宣布飛傲 BTR7 抵達新加坡。 採用第七代機甲設計語言,全新高端便攜藍牙功放BTR7,外觀引人入勝。 其舒適性和人體工程學優化的層壓鋁合金機身搭配 1.3 英寸 IPS 彩色顯示屏,彰顯 BTR7 的獨特優雅。 該顯示器具有彩色圖形用戶界面,以直觀的方式顯示重要信息,例如音量、功率、增益和音頻格式。

作為高端型號之一,BTR7 配備了 ES9219C,它與低通濾波器和放大器配對,採用高度優化的音頻架構,可捕捉音樂中的每一個細節和動態。 借助添加的全球 Master Quality Authenticated (MQA) 支持,音樂將顯得清晰而大膽。 在放大器結構方面,BTR7 是第一款使用 2 個 THX AAA-28 放大器的便攜式藍牙放大器。 飛傲研發團隊突破,將4路THX AAA功放裝進緊湊的機身,實現全平衡音頻設計,單端功率輸出提升88%,平衡功率輸出提升30%設計。 BTR7 將提供非凡大膽的音樂體驗。

新飛傲 BTR7 的一些主要亮點包括:

  • 無線自由:高通QCC5124藍牙芯片憑藉其雙DSP和雙核CPU架構,不僅可以保證穩定的連接,還支持LDAC/aptX HD/aptX Adaptive等高分辨率格式和AAC/SBC等更常見的格式。
  • 包羅萬象,隨時為您服務:當用於 USB 音頻時,BTR7 依靠 XMOS XUF208 芯片來接收和解碼音頻數據流,最高支持 PCM 384kHz 和原生 DSD256。 在 USB DAC 模式下和使用 MQA 播放器時,最多支持 MQA 8x 渲染。
  • 無縫集成金屬天線:符合高端藍牙功放的地位,BTR7採用飛傲自有專利的無縫金屬框架天線設計。 時尚的設計還確保藍牙連接更加穩定和無干擾。
  • 續航無憂:作為一款多功能藍牙功放,BTR7全天使用需要充足的電池電量。 除了將電池容量增加到 880mAh 之外,FiiO 還提供有線和無線充電支持。 USB有線充電快速高效,而Qi無線充電方便,充滿後會自動停止充電。
  • 廣泛兼容的雙輸出:BTR 系列的每次更新都反映了個人音頻世界的當代趨勢。 除了傳統的 3.5 毫米單端耳機輸出外,BTR7 還提供 4.4 毫米平衡耳機輸出,以廣泛使用的插孔格式提供詳細的音頻體驗。
  • 一鍵“加密狗”模式:BTR7 也可以作為“加密狗”使用,作為手機的有線解碼器和耳機放大器。 用戶只需單擊“CHARGE”按鈕即可切換到和退出“加密狗”模式。 與典型的“加密狗”相比,BTR7 不會消耗手機的電池電量,並確保其出色的音質不受影響。
  • 配套應用控制和OTA升級:BTR7 不僅支持在線控制,還支持通過配套應用程序進行控制。 例如,配套應用程序中的均衡器功能允許用戶通過手機或設備方便地根據自己的喜好調整音樂。 通過該應用程序,藍牙和系統固件還可以接收無線 (OTA) 更新。

技術規格

  • 解碼器:ES9219C*2
  • 耳機放大器:THX AAA-28*2
  • 藍牙芯片:高通QCC5124
  • USB控制器:XMOS XUF208
  • 尺寸:約39.6*83.6*14.2mm
  • 重量:關於68g
  • 顯示:彩色1.3英寸IPS 240*240無邊框屏幕
  • 結構:鋁合金機身,高強度玻璃
  • 解碼支持:最高 PCM 384kHz,DSD256
  • 藍牙格式支持:LDAC/aptX Adaptive/aptX LL/aptX HD/aptX/AAC/SBC
  • 電池:880mAh
  • 音頻連接器:3.5mm 單端/4.4mm 平衡

定價和供貨情況

FiiO BTR7 零售價為 S$319(包括 GST),可立即在 AV One (av1group.com.sg),Lazada(www.lazada.sg/shop/av-one)、連接 IT、Jaben、E1 個人音頻、SAM 音頻、立體聲電子、TK Foto 和 Treoo。

關於飛傲電子科技有限公司.

FiiO成立於2007年,在研發無數不同類型的便攜式音樂產品方面具有豐富的經驗,並通過全球銷售代理商銷售FiiO品牌的產品。 FiiO品牌由Fi(HiFi的保真度)和iO(數字1&0)組成,代表數字生活帶來的真實感覺和便捷生活。 FiiO專注於產品質量,在質量管理中嚴格遵守ISO9001標準,並努力實現與維修相關的最低產品退貨率。 FiiO十分重視用戶的需求,並不斷追求產品設計和製造的完美,以最優惠的價格為用戶提供最好的音頻產品。 FiiO產品獲得了iF設計獎,Reddot獎,EISA獎,VGP獎等獎項。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: Even though our portable devices such as smartphones and laptops are capable of producing tiny decent sound, sometimes the need for superlative audio calls us to go out and find the best tool for such a job. The FiiO BTR7 is just one of the best portable amplifiers available today. Dual DAC, Qualcomm QCC5124 BT SoC, THX AAA™, wireless charging, and a good 9 hours of battery to boot. The vendor’s release is below.

FiiO announces the launch of FiiO BTR7, a portable Bluetooth amplifier in Singapore

  • Colour IPS display | High-performance DAC ES9219C*2 | THX AAA-28*2 amps
  • Qualcomm QCC5124 Bluetooth chip | XMOS XUF208 | Wired+Wireless charging support
  • 3.5+4.4mm outputs | One-click “dongle” mode | Supports app control and OTA upgrade

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 4, 2022 – The leader in lossless audio players, FiiO, today announces the arrival of FiiO BTR7 in Singapore. Featuring the seventh-generation mecha design language, the brand new high-end portable Bluetooth amplifier, BTR7, preserves a riveting look. Its comfort-and-ergonomics-optimised laminated aluminium alloy body is paired with a 1.3-inch IPS colour display, embracing the unique elegance of the BTR7. The display features a colourful graphic user interface that presents important information such as volume, power, gain and audio format in an intuitive way.

As one of the high-end models, the BTR7 features the ES9219C, which is paired with a low-pass filter and an amplifier in a highly-optimised audio architecture that captures every last detail and dynamic in the music. With the added global Master Quality Authenticated (MQA) support, music will come across as clear and bold. In terms of the amp structure, the BTR7 is the first portable Bluetooth amplifier to utilise 2 of the THX AAA-28 amplifiers. The FiiO R&D team had a breakthrough and was able to fit 4 channels of the THX AAA amplifiers into a compact body for a fully balanced audio design, resulting in 88% more single-ended power output and 30% more balanced power output compared to previous designs. The BTR7 is set to offer an extraordinary bold symphony of music experience.

Some of the key highlights of the new FiiO BTR7 include:

  • Wireless freedom: With its dual DSP and dual-core CPU architecture, the Qualcomm QCC5124 Bluetooth chip not only ensures stable connections but also supports both high-res formats like LDAC/aptX HD/aptX Adaptive and more common formats like AAC/SBC.
  • All-encompassing, always there for you: When used for USB Audio, the BTR7 relies on the XMOS XUF208 chip to receive and decode audio data streams, with support up to PCM 384kHz and native DSD256. In USB DAC mode and with an MQA player, up to MQA 8x rendering is supported.
  • Seamlessly integrated metal antenna: Befitting its status as a high-end Bluetooth amplifier, the BTR7 adopts FiiO’s own patented seamless metal frame antenna design. The sleek design also ensures Bluetooth connections are more stable and interference-free.
  • Worry-free battery life: As a multifunctional Bluetooth amplifier, the BTR7 needs plenty of battery power when used throughout the day. Besides increasing the battery capacity to 880mAh, FiiO offers both wired and wireless charging supports. USB wired charging is fast and efficient, while Qi wireless charging is convenient and will automatically stop charging when the battery is full.
  • Widely compatible dual output: Each update of the BTR series reflects contemporary trends in the personal audio world. In addition to the traditional 3.5mm single-ended headphone output, the BTR7 offers a 4.4mm balanced headphone output for a detailed audio experience in a widely used jack format.
  • One-click “dongle” mode: The BTR7 can also be used as a “dongle”, serving as a wired decoder and headphone amplifier for mobile phones. Users can simply press the “CHARGE” button with one click to switch into and out of “dongle” mode. Compared to the typical “dongle”, the BTR7 does not consume a phone’s battery power and ensures its great sound quality is not compromised.
  • Companion app control and OTA upgrades: The BTR7 not only supports in-line controls but also supports control done via a companion app. For instance, the equaliser functionality in the companion app allows users to adjust their music to their tastes conveniently from their phone or device. Through the app, the Bluetooth and system firmware can also receive over-the-air (OTA) updates.

Technical Specifications

  • DAC: ES9219C*2
  • Headphone amplifier: THX AAA-28*2
  • Bluetooth chip: Qualcomm QCC5124
  • USB controller: XMOS XUF208
  • Dimensions: About 39.6*83.6*14.2mm
  • Weight: About 68g
  • Display: Color 1.3-inch IPS 240*240 bezel-less screen
  • Construction: Aluminum alloy body, High-strength glass
  • Decoding support: Up to PCM 384kHz, DSD256
  • Bluetooth format support: LDAC/aptX Adaptive/aptX LL/aptX HD/aptX/AAC/SBC
  • Battery: 880mAh
  • Audio connectors: 3.5mm single-ended/4.4mm balanced

Pricing and Availability

FiiO BTR7 retails for S$319 (including GST) and is available immediately at AV One (av1group.com.sg), Lazada (www.lazada.sg/shop/av-one), Connect IT, Jaben, E1 Personal Audio, SAM audio, Stereo Electronics, TK Foto and Treoo.

About FiiO Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.

FiiO was established in 2007 and has experience in researching and developing countless portable music products of different types, and sell FiiO-branded products through sales agents worldwide. The brand name FiiO is composed of Fi(fidelity from HiFi) and iO(number 1&0), representing the real feeling and convenient life that digital brings to life. FiiO is focused on product quality, adheres strictly to ISO9001 standards in quality management and works hard to attain the lowest repair-related product returns rate. FiiO places great importance on users’ needs and ceaselessly pursues perfection in product design and manufacturing, to supply users with the best audio products at the best prices. FiiO products have won awards including iF Design Award, Reddot Award, EISA Award, VGP Award, etc.

###