发表于

编者按:随着网络安全形势因威胁和机遇而升温,网络安全坚定不移 Check Point Software 认为需要培养更多人才,以准备好抵御新出现的和当前的威胁。 亚太地区办事处 Check Point Software 正在启动其青年专业人员计划,旨在吸引 100 名工作经验不足 5 年的人。 供应商的版本如下。

Check Point Software 在亚太地区雇用一百名年轻人

公司亚太青年专业人才计划的参与者将接受两到三个月的培训期,并为其分配导师

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire资讯,31年2021月XNUMX日 - CheckPoint®软件技术有限公司 (纳斯达克股票代码:CHKP) 是全球领先的网络安全解决方案提供商,已在亚太地区推出了青年专业人员计划,面向有兴趣从事网络安全职业的工作经验不足五年的在职成年人。 作为该计划的一部分, Check Point Software 将聘请和培训来自该地区的一百名参与者,并为每个参与者分配一名导师。

参与者可以从销售或安全工程轨道中进行选择,并将为其分配导师。 销售类培训为期两个月,安全工程类培训为期三个月,包括动手实践和软技能。

Check Point 总部位于新加坡,在区域内拥有 600 多名员工,其亚太地区业务运营遍及澳大利亚和新西兰、大中华区、印度、日本、韩国和东南亚。 通过由 1,800 多个合作伙伴组成的动态生态系统,它继续满足各行各业各种规模客户的网络安全需求,尤其是在 COVID-19 大流行。 在过去两年中,该公司在该地区的多个市场进行了投资,包括澳大利亚、中国和印度,以支持组织对本地数据驻留的需求。

“亚太地区仍然是一个重要的地区 Check Point Software,并且我们正在扩大我们的团队以支持我们不断增长的业务。 Check Point 亚太区青年专业人员计划将加强我们的努力,继续满足市场的网络安全需求,同时缓解当今全球网络安全专业人员的短缺,”亚太及日本区副总裁兼总经理 Sharat Sinha 说, Check Point Software 技术。

要成为 Check Point 亚太青年专业人士计划的一部分,有兴趣的人士可以将他们的最新简历发送至 Youngprofessionals@checkpoint.com.

关于我们 Check Point Software 技术公司

Check Point Software 科技有限公司(www.checkpoint.com) 是为全球企业和政府提供网络安全解决方案的领先供应商。 Check Point Infinity 的解决方案组合以行业领先的恶意软件、勒索软件和其他威胁捕获率,保护企业和公共组织免受第 5 代网络攻击。 Infinity 包含三个核心支柱,可在企业环境中提供无与伦比的安全性和第五代威胁预防:Check Point Harmony,适用于远程用户; Check Point CloudGuard,自动保护云; 和 Check Point Quantum,用于保护网络边界和数据中心,所有这些都由业界最全面、最直观的统一安全管理控制。 Check Point 保护着超过 100,000 个各种规模的组织。

通过以下方式跟踪检查点:

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: As the cybersecurity landscape heats up with threats and opportunities, cybersecurity stalwart Check Point Software sees the need to groom more talents to be ready to fend off emerging and current threats. The regional APAC office of Check Point Software is launching its Young Professionals Program, with the aim to attract 100 people with less than 5 years of work experience. The vendor’s release is below.

Check Point Software to Hire a Hundred Young Adults in Asia Pacific

Participants of the company’s Asia Pacific Young Professionals Programme will undergo a training period of two to three months, and have mentors assigned to them

Singapore, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, August 31, 2021 Check Point® Software Technologies Ltd. (NASDAQ: CHKP), a leading provider of cyber security solutions globally, has launched its Young Professionals Programme in Asia Pacific for working adults with less than five years of work experience interested in pursuing a career in cybersecurity. As part of the programme, Check Point Software will hire and train a hundred participants from across the region, as well as assign a mentor to each participant.

Participants can choose from the sales or security engineering track, and will have mentors assigned to them. Training will be conducted over two months for the sales track and three months for the security engineering track, and include hands-on practice and soft skills.

Headquartered in Singapore with over 600 employees regionally, Check Point’s Asia Pacific business operations spans Australia & New Zealand, Greater China, India, Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia. Through a dynamic ecosystem of over 1,800 partners, it has continued to meet the cybersecurity needs of its customers of all sizes across various industries especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. In the last two years, the company has made investments in various markets in the region including Australia, China and India to support organisations’ need for local data residency.

“Asia Pacific remains an important region for Check Point Software, and we are expanding our team to support our growing business. The Check Point Asia Pacific Young Professionals Programme will bolster our efforts to continue meeting the cybersecurity needs of the market, while alleviating the shortage in cybersecurity professionals present globally today,” said Sharat Sinha, Vice President & General Manager, Asia Pacific & Japan, Check Point Software Technologies.

To be a part of the Check Point Asia Pacific Young Professionals Programme, interested parties can send their latest CV to youngprofessionals@checkpoint.com.

About Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.

Check Point Software Technologies Ltd. (www.checkpoint.com) is a leading provider of cyber security solutions to corporate enterprises and governments globally. Check Point Infinity´s portfolio of solutions protects enterprises and public organisations from 5th generation cyber-attacks with an industry leading catch rate of malware, ransomware and other threats. Infinity comprises three core pillars delivering uncompromised security and generation V threat prevention across enterprise environments: Check Point Harmony, for remote users; Check Point CloudGuard, to automatically secure clouds; and Check Point Quantum, to protect network perimeters and datacenters, all controlled by the industry’s most comprehensive, intuitive unified security management. Check Point protects over 100,000 organisations of all sizes.

Follow Check Point via:

###