发表于

编者按:“入门级”这个词常常让人联想到一些平凡而普通的东西。 然而,在hifi音频的世界里,“入门级”可能用词不当。 最新的 Astell&Kern A&norma SR25 MKII 就是一款这样的小工具,它完全消除了任何“入门级”的概念,原生 DSD256 和 32 位 @384kHz 音频支持,无需任何下采样,高质量蓝牙无线播放,提供深沉、天鹅绒般的流畅声音在一个伟大的设计形式因素。 供应商的版本如下。

Astell&Kern 在新加坡推出 A&norma SR25 MKII,这是其屡获殊荣的超便携高分辨率音频播放器的第二代型号

新加坡,@mcgallen#microwire信息,3年2021月XNUMX日 – 高端便携式高分辨率音频设备的全球领导者 Astell&Kern 推出了其广受欢迎且屡获殊荣的入门级播放器 A&norma SR25 MKII 的第二代型号。 新型号保留了原始 SR25 令人钦佩的各个方面,改进了音频性能,增加了新功能,例如平衡的 4.4 毫米耳机插孔,并调整了其已经引人注目且超紧凑的设计。 A&norma SR25 MKII 是进入 Astell&Kern 无与伦比的高分辨率移动音乐世界的完美入口。

Astell&Kern A&norma SR25 MKII 功能升级包括:

  • 改善音质
  • 4.4 毫米耳机插孔可提供增强的动态范围、低音响应、更宽的声场、更清晰的成像和更多音频源细节
  • 重放增益功能可统一调节从高达 24 位/192 kHz 的声源播放的音量
  • AK File Drop 更轻松的无线文件传输
  • BT 接收器功能,可更简单地将 SR25 MKII 连接到外部蓝牙设备
  • 额外的内部镀银屏蔽,首次出现在高端 SP2000T 中,以防止电磁干扰
  • 新的、更明确的音量轮设计
  • 全新深色时尚水星深银色饰面

更加平衡和细节

这款新的袖珍型扬声器可能具有熟悉的外观和感觉,但它通过 Astell&Kern 最新的先进音频设计技术提供卓越的声音。 呈现比其前身更多的细节,自然的高分辨率声音提供清晰界定的上下范围以及更深沉、更圆润的声音。

增加了平衡 4.4 毫米耳机插孔,加入了 2.5 毫米(平衡)和 3.5 毫米(非平衡)输出,这意味着乐迷可以连接更多种类的耳机、入耳式耳机和设备。 4.4 毫米平衡输出提供改进的动态范围和低音响应,并支持更宽的声场,同时在音频源中捕捉清晰的成像和细微的细节。

与第一代型号一样,SR25 MII 可处理一系列高分辨率音乐格式和采样率。 支持 DSD256 和 32 位/384KHz PCM 高分辨率音频的原生播放,让每个音乐爱好者更接近听到艺术家的原始工作室声音。 如果您想通过无线连接收听您喜爱的高分辨率音乐,SR25 MKII 具有最新的高清蓝牙无线编解码器:LDAC 和 aptX™ HD。

重播收益

SR25 MKII 还为混音添加了回放增益功能。 这会自动统一地调整从高达 24 位/192 kHz 的声源播放的音量,因此可以在整个过程中欣赏播放列表而无需达到音量。

额外的连接选项

AK File Drop 首次在 A&futura SE180 播放器中引入,确保更轻松的无线文件传输。 用户可以通过位于同一网络的 PC、智能手机或 FTP 程序无线传输文件,使音乐管理更加方便。 其次,新的 BT Sink 功能通过蓝牙将 SR25 MKII 连接到智能手机等外部设备,从而可以在 Astell&Kern 播放器上高质量播放音乐。

增加了内部保护

Astell&Kern 播放器应用屏蔽罐来消除内部组件运行时产生的电磁干扰。 SR2000MKII 首次在高端 A&ultima SP25T 中推出,通过在现有屏蔽罐上应用高导电性、超纯银镀层采取进一步措施,以额外防御这些影响声音性能的干扰。

精致的设计

SR25 MKII 继承了原始 SR25 型号的整体设计特征,具有可识别的倾斜顶部和底部边框边缘,给人的印象是较小的内部矩形从主体上自由浮动。 侧面音量轮上的新外观图案也更加清晰和触感,让玩家更加关注这个区域。 最后,新的深色银色 (Mercury D. Silver) 与原始的 Moon Silver 涂装不同。

保护您的 A&K 播放器

有三种引人注目的饰面可供选择的保护套可与 SR25 MKII 相得益彰,并保护这位高级播放器免受旅途中变幻莫测的生活的影响。 这种记忆材料由柔软耐用的意大利 LASKINA® 聚氨酯面料制成,可防止外部冲击和划伤,同时提供出色的抓地力。 该面料还模仿经典高端皮革的质地,打造奢华而充满活力的外观,包括天然皮革风格的折痕和光泽。 饰面包括牛仔蓝、橙色和黑色。

技术规格

  • 型号:SR25 MKII
  • 机身颜色:水银深银
  • 机身材质:铝
  • 显示屏:3.6 英寸高清 720 x 1280 像素触摸屏
  • 支持的音频格式:WAV、FLAC、WMA、MP3、OGG、APE、AAC、ALAC、AIFF、DFF、DSF、MQA
  • 采样率 PCM : 8kHz ~ 384kHz (8/16/24/32bits per Sample) DSD Native: DSD64(1bit 2.8MHz), Stereo / DSD128(1bit 5.6MHz), Stereo / DSD256(1bit 11.2MHz), Stereo
  • 输出电平:不平衡 2Vrms │ 平衡 4Vrms (Condition No Load)
  • CPU:四核
  • DAC: Ciruss Logic CS43198 x2(双DAC)
  • 解码:支持高达32bit / 384kHz Bit to Bit 播放
  • 输入:USB Type-C 输入(用于充电 & PC & MAC)
  • 输出:非平衡输出(3.5mm),平衡输出(2.5mm,仅支持 4 极/4.4m,仅支持 5 极)
  • Wi-Fi:802.11 b / g / n(2.4GHz)
  • 蓝牙:V4.2(A2DP、AVRCP、Qualcomm® aptX™ HD、LDAC)
  • 尺寸:2.5” (63.5mm)[W] x 4.26” (108.3mm)[H] x 0.63” (16.1mm)[D]
  • 重量:约178g(6.27oz)

定价和供货情况:

Astell&Kern A&norma SR25 MKII 将立即在新加坡上市,零售价为 1,099 新元(包括消费税),可在 AV One(https://av1group.com.sg), E1 个人音频, 耳机.sg, Jaben, 立体声电子, 和 特鲁网.

关于阿斯特尔&科恩

Astell&Kern是最终的数字音乐源,可为您带来Mastering Quality Sound或MQS。 Astell在拉丁语中意为“星星”,而Kern在德语中意为“中心”。 Astell&Kern成立于2013年XNUMX月,是一家韩国消费电子公司,主要生产媒体播放器,CD播放器,耳机和家庭影院产品。 Astell&Kern追求的是提供自然而原始的声音而不会失真。 现在可以体验来自Astell&Kern的真实声音的力量,并且已经成为世界各地许多著名音频展览的一部分。 现在,Astell&Kern得到了许多国家(包括美国,中国,日本,英国,法国以及世界其他国家)的音乐爱好者的钦佩。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: The term “entry-level” often conjures something mundane and ordinary. However, in the world of hifi audio, “entry-level” may be a misnomer. The latest Astell&Kern A&norma SR25 MKII is one such gadget that completely annihilates any notion that it is “entry-level”, with native DSD256 and 32-bit @384kHz audio support without any downsampling, high quality Bluetooth wireless playback, delivering deep, velvety smooth sound in a great design form factor. The vendor’s release is below.

Astell&Kern unveils A&norma SR25 MKII, the second-generation model of its award-winning, ultra-portable hi-res audio player in Singapore

SINGAPORE, @mcgallen #microwireinfo, November 3, 2021 – Astell&Kern, the global leader in premium portable high-resolution audio devices, introduces the second generation model of its popular and award-winning entry-level player, the A&norma SR25 MKII. Every aspect admired about the original SR25 is retained with the new model improving on the audio performance, adding new features, such as a balanced 4.4mm headphone jack, and tweaking its already eye-catching and ultra-compact design. The A&norma SR25 MKII represents the perfect entry-point into Astell&Kern’s unrivalled world of high-resolution music playback on-the-move.

Astell&Kern A&norma SR25 MKII feature upgrades include:

  • Improved sound performance
  • 4.4mm headphone jack to deliver enhanced dynamic range, bass response, wider soundstage, clearer imaging and more detail in the audio source
  • Replay Gain function to uniformly adjust volume playback from sound sources up to 24-bit/192 kHz
  • AK File Drop for easier wireless file transfers
  • BT Sink function for simpler connection of the SR25 MKII to an external Bluetooth device
  • Extra internal silver-plated shielding, first seen in the higher-end SP2000T, to protect from electromagnetic interference
  • New, more defined volume wheel design
  • New darker and stylish Mercury Dark Silver finish

Even more balance and detail

This new pocket powerhouse may have a familiar look and feel but it delivers superior sound through Astell&Kern’s latest advanced audio design technology. Presenting more detail than its predecessor, the natural high-resolution sonics deliver clearly defined upper and lower ranges and a deeper, more rounded sound.

The addition of the balanced 4.4mm headphone jack, joining the 2.5mm (balanced) and 3.5mm (unbalanced) outputs, means music fans can connect an even wider variety of headphones, IEM’s and devices. The 4.4mm balanced output provides improved dynamic range and bass response, and supports a wider soundstage, while capturing clear imaging and subtle details in the audio source.

As with the first-generation model, the SR25 MII handles an array of high-resolution music formats and sample rates. Support for native playback of DSD256 and 32-bit/384KHz PCM high-resolution audio, brings every music fan closer to hearing the artist’s original studio sound. Should you want to listen to your favourite hi-res music over a wireless connection, the SR25 MKII features the latest high-definition Bluetooth wireless codecs: LDAC and aptX™ HD.

Replay gain

The SR25 MKII also adds Replay Gain functionality to the mix. This automatically and uniformly adjusts volume playback from sound sources up to 24-bit/192 kHz so playlists can be enjoyed throughout without reaching for the volume.

Extra connectivity options

First introduced in the A&futura SE180 player, AK File Drop ensures easier wireless file transfers. Users can wirelessly transfer files through a PC, smartphone, or FTP program located on the same network to make music management even more convenient. Secondly, the new BT Sink function connects the SR25 MKII to an external device, such as a smartphone, via Bluetooth, enabling music to be played back in high-quality on the Astell&Kern player.

Added internal protection

Astell&Kern players apply shield cans to eliminate electromagnetic interference caused when internal components are in operation. First introduced in the higher-end A&ultima SP2000T, the SR25MKII has taken further measures by applying highly conductive, hyper-pure silver plating on the existing shield cans for extra defence against these sound performance-affecting disturbances.

Refined design

The SR25 MKII inherits the overall design identity of the original SR25 model, sporting the recognisable angled top and bottom bezel edges to give the impression the smaller inner rectangle is floating freely from the main body. The new look pattern on the side volume wheel is also more defined and tactile, drawing more attention to this area of the player. Lastly, the new darker hue of silver (Mercury D. Silver) stands apart from the original’s Moon Silver livery.

Protect your A&K player

A protective case in a choice of three eye-catching finishes is available to compliment the SR25 MKII and safeguard this premium player from the vagaries of a life on the road. Made from a soft and durable LASKINA® polyurethane fabric from Italy, this memory material offers protection against external shocks and scratches, while providing excellent grip. The fabric also mimics the texture of classic, high-end leather, for a luxurious and vibrant look, including natural leather-style creases and shine. Finishes include Denim Blue, Orange and Black.

Technical Specifications

  • Model: SR25 MKII
  • Body Colour: Mercury Dark Silver
  • Body Material: Aluminium
  • Display: 3.6-inch HD 720 x 1280 px touch screen
  • Supported Audio Formats: WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, OGG, APE, AAC, ALAC, AIFF, DFF, DSF, MQA
  • Sample rate PCM : 8kHz ~ 384kHz (8/16/24/32bits per Sample) DSD Native: DSD64(1bit 2.8MHz), Stereo / DSD128(1bit 5.6MHz), Stereo / DSD256(1bit 11.2MHz), Stereo
  • Output Level: Unbalanced 2Vrms │ Balanced 4Vrms (Condition No Load)
  • CPU: Quad-core
  • DAC: Ciruss Logic CS43198 x2 (Dual-DAC)
  • Decoding: Support up to 32bit / 384kHz Bit to Bit playback
  • Input: USB Type-C input (for charging & PC & MAC)
  • Outputs: Unbalanced Out (3.5mm), Balanced Out (2.5mm, only 4-pole supported / 4.4m, only 5-pole supported)
  • Wi-Fi: 802.11 b/g/n (2.4GHz)
  • Bluetooth: V4.2 (A2DP, AVRCP, Qualcomm® aptX™ HD, LDAC)
  • Dimensions: 2.5” (63.5mm)[W] x 4.26” (108.3mm)[H] x 0.63” (16.1mm)[D]
  • Weight: about 178g (6.27oz)

Pricing & Availability:

The Astell&Kern A&norma SR25 MKII will be available in Singapore immediately at a retail price of S$1,099 (including GST), and can be found at AV One (https://av1group.com.sg), E1 Personal Audio, Headphones.sg, Jaben, Stereo Electronics, and Treoo.com.

About Astell&Kern

Astell&Kern is the ultimate digital music source that brings you Mastering Quality Sound or MQS. Astell means ‘Stars’ in Latin and Kern means ‘Center’ in German. Founded in October 2013, Astell&Kern is a South Korean consumer electronics company that manufactures media players, CD players, headphones, and home theatre products. Astell&Kern’s pursuit is to provide natural and original sound without distortion. The power of true sound from Astell&Kern can now be experienced and has been part of many famous audio exhibitions around the world. Astell&Kern is now admired by music lovers from many countries, including the USA, China, Japan, UK, France, and many more around the world.

###