發佈於

編者按:如果你是一位古典音樂家,施坦威鋼琴必須在你心中佔據一席之地,尤其是如果你喜歡在大廳裡獨奏,不管有沒有觀眾。 聲音質樸,標誌性獨特。 丹麥音響傳奇人物 Lyngdorf Audio 有機會與標誌性的 Steinway & Sons 合作,推出 Steinway Lyngdorf 品牌下的一系列揚聲器。 施坦威林道夫 A 型揚聲器系統的空間友好和最高級的聲音現在剛剛登陸新加坡海岸。 Steinway Lyngdorf Model A 易於安裝,適合大多數房間甚至遊艇(是的,你是幸運的少數),並產生古典鋼琴家或幾乎任何嚴肅的音樂愛好者都會喜歡的聲音。 供應商的版本如下。

Steinway Lyngdorf 在新加坡推出全新獨立式 Steinway & Sons Model A 揚聲器

新加坡 @mcgallen #microwire資訊,14年2022月XNUMX日– Steinway Lyngdorf 宣佈在新加坡推出全新的獨立式 Steinway & Sons Model A 揚聲器。 新型 A 型揚聲器是一款全頻揚聲器,可提供廣受好評的施坦威音響性能,這款揚聲器專為房間友好的靠牆放置而設計。 這使得 A 型成為當房間形狀或內部需要更節省空間的設置時的首選,從客廳和媒體室到公寓、頂層公寓或遊艇,甚至是沒有單獨低音揚聲器空間的專用家庭影院。

技術上毫不妥協:施坦威林道夫標誌性的 Air Motion Transformer 高音揚聲器和專用的中音驅動器提供出色的清晰度和透明度,而兩個強大的 12 英寸低音揚聲器即使從這個淺揚聲器箱體中也能提供非常深沉而清晰的低音。 揚聲器設計具有獨特的黑色鋼琴飾面側面板、黑色琴弦和啞光金色裝飾。 可根據要求和特殊訂單提供定制顏色和拋光金色細節。 A 型揚聲器在丹麥手工設計和組裝。

與每台施坦威揚聲器一樣,A 型是施坦威林道夫集成系統方法的一部分,確保系統的每個部分——從施坦威立體聲和環繞聲處理器到強大的數字放大器和揚聲器——都是從地面設計的可以完美地協同工作。 Steinway Lyngdorf 的 RoomPerfectTM 技術是每個集成系統的點睛之筆。 RoomPerfectTM 對揚聲器進行聲學校準以適應房間聲學效果,始終確保在任何房間為每位客戶提供最佳的聲音體驗。

Steinway Lyngdorf 的 CCO Anker Haldan 分享道:“近年來,我們的施坦威 Lyngdorf 落地式揚聲器系統的受歡迎程度顯著增長。 在這個階段,我們很明顯需要擴大我們的範圍以提供介於 Model O 和 Model B 之間的系統。這導致了全新的 Model A 揚聲器系統,我們現在很自豪地展示它。 隨著全球分銷商網絡的擴大以及我們新的英國子公司將於 1 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日全面運營,現在正是向追求極致音樂系統的注重質量的人們推出 Model A 的時機。”

Steinway Lyngdorf 產品營銷總監 Roland Hoffmann 強調了該型號的特殊用途:“多年來,施坦威 Lyngdorf 揚聲器產品組合不斷擴展,從標誌性的 Model D 到令人難以置信的小巧而巧妙的 Model S。 A 型是任何想要獲得廣受好評的施坦威揚聲器性能但更喜歡最靠近牆壁的最適合客廳的位置的人的理想選擇。 雖然這通常被認為是在房間中不太理想的位置,但 Model A 超越了任何期望並提供了非凡的聲音體驗。“

定價和供貨情況

Steinway & Sons Model A 現在可以預訂,價格為 80,000 新元(包括消費稅),由 AV One 獨家分銷(http://www.av1group.com.sg) 在新加坡。 配件單獨出售。

關於施坦威林道夫

SL Audio A/S (dba Steinway Lyngdorf) 由音響創新者 Peter Lyngdorf 於 2005 年在丹麥創立,旨在設計、開發和製造音響系統和組件,旗下擁有兩個傳奇品牌:Steinway & Sons 和 Lyngdorf Audio。 SL Audio A/S 的使命是為尋求純聲音技術前所未有的創新的音樂和電影鑑賞家提供服務。 該公司通過開發專有的新技術來突破音頻性能的界限,其中包括世界上最先進的房間校正系統 RoomPerfectTM,以及在開創性的 Millennium 中首次亮相的真正數字放大,這是世界上第一台全數字放大器。 SL Audio A/S 向選定的全球合作夥伴銷售其產品並許可其技術,並且是其他知名音頻公司的原始設備製造商。

###

Posted on

Editor’s brief: If you are a classical musician, the Steinway piano has got to occupy a place in your heart, especially if you love to play solo in a large hall, with or without an audience. The sound is pristine and the signature, unique. And Danish audio legend Lyngdorf Audio had the great opportunity to work with the iconic Steinway & Sons, to launch a range of loudspeakers under the Steinway Lyngdorf brand. The space-friendly and superlative sound of the Steinway Lyngdorf Model A speaker systems have now just landed on Singapore’s shores. The Steinway Lyngdorf Model A are easy to set up, fits most rooms and even yachts (yes you lucky few), and produces the sound a classical pianist, or just about any serious music enthusiast would love. The vendor’s release is below.

Steinway Lyngdorf launches new free-standing Steinway & Sons Model A loudspeaker in Singapore

SINGAPORE @mcgallen #microwireinfo, July 14, 2022 – Steinway Lyngdorf announces the launch of the new free-standing Steinway & Sons Model A loudspeaker in Singapore. The new Model A is a full-range loudspeaker and provides the acclaimed Steinway & Sons sound performance from a loudspeaker specifically designed for room-friendly placement against a wall. This makes the Model A the first choice when the room shape or interior demands a more space-saving setup, from living rooms and media rooms to apartments, penthouses, or yachts, and even dedicated home cinemas without the space for separate woofers.

No compromises have been made in technology: Steinway Lyngdorf’s signature Air Motion Transformer tweeter and a dedicated midrange driver provide outstanding clarity and transparency, while two powerful 12” woofers deliver very deep, yet defined bass even from this shallow speaker cabinet. The speaker design features distinct side panels in black piano finish, black strings, and matte gold accents. Custom colors and polished gold details are available on request and special order. The Model A loudspeaker is designed and assembled by hand in Denmark.

As with every Steinway & Sons loudspeaker, the Model A is part of Steinway Lyngdorf’s Integrated System Approach, ensuring each part of the system—from the Steinway & Sons stereo and surround sound processors to the powerful digital amplifiers and loudspeakers—is designed from the ground up to work perfectly together. Steinway Lyngdorf’s RoomPerfectTM technology is the finishing touch for each integrated system. RoomPerfectTM acoustically calibrates the speaker to the room acoustics, always ensuring the very best sound experience for every customer, in any room.

Anker Haldan, CCO at Steinway Lyngdorf shares “The popularity of our Steinway Lyngdorf floor-standing speaker systems has grown significantly in recent years. During this phase, it became evident to us that there is a demand for expanding our range to offer a system in between Model O and Model B. This has resulted in the complete new Model A speaker system, which we now proudly present. With an expanding global network of distributors and our new UK subsidiary to be fully operational by April 1st 2022, the timing is right to launch the Model A to quality-conscious people seeking the ultimate in music systems.”

Roland Hoffmann, Director of Product Marketing at Steinway Lyngdorf, emphasises the special purpose of this model “Over the years, the Steinway Lyngdorf loudspeaker portfolio has continuously expanded, and ranges from the iconic Model D to the incredibly small yet ingenious Model S. The new Model A is the ideal choice for anyone who wants the acclaimed Steinway & Sons loudspeaker performance but prefers the most living room-friendly placement nearest the wall. While this is often regarded as a less than ideal placement in the room, the Model A surpasses any expectations and provides an extraordinary sound experience.“

Pricing and Availability

The Steinway & Sons Model A is available for preorder now at S$80,000 (including GST), exclusively distributed by AV One (http://www.av1group.com.sg) in Singapore. Accessories sold separately.

About Steinway Lyngdorf

SL Audio A/S, dba Steinway Lyngdorf, was founded in Denmark by audio innovator Peter Lyngdorf in 2005 to design, develop, and manufacture sound systems and components under the umbrella of two legendary brand icons: Steinway & Sons and Lyngdorf Audio. The mission of SL Audio A/S is to serve music and film connoisseurs who seek unprecedented innovations in the technology of pure sound. The company pushes the boundaries for audio performance with the development of proprietary new technologies including RoomPerfectTM, the world’s most advanced room correction system, and true digital amplification which premiered in the ground-breaking Millennium, the first fully digital amplifier in the world. SL Audio A/S markets its products and licenses its technologies to selected worldwide partners and is an original equipment manufacturer for other renowned audio companies.

###